What is The Agile Automation Quartet?

The IT department has evolved to building and operating automation solutions and governing faster paced automation of operations.


IT must quickly develop competence at 2 fundamental levels to support Digital Transition

>(A) Digital Architecture & Portfolio: Establish and maintain an comprehensive view of the Organiation Capabilities and Digital Assets, to provide the underlining foundation and portfolio coherence for the overall program for effective Digital Transformation

> (B) Agile Automation Infrastructure and Lifecycle: Gradually evolve the Organisation Technology Automation Capabilities and Lifecycle (towards DevOps) from the hosting infrastructure (containerization) to the redesign of systems (Services & API)


To understand further about the DevOps and how it can help you achieve your digital aspirations, download the resource below to find out more.

To download the resource, please login or register below:



Additional Info

  • Solution: All Solution Components
  • Services: Digital Experience
  • Role: All Stakeholders
  • Industry: All Industries